Don't make me kill you.

A fellow blogger recently wrote a post about making an effort not to get so annoyed with people over little things. She actually talked about being more compassionate with people.

That’s nice.

I have a different approach. This post is going tell the people who annoy me on a daily basis exactly what they do that is so annoying to me. In turn, said people should make every effort never to do said things again. EVER.

So, here it goes (and yes, this list is about you):

1. You are selfish. All you think about is how things impact you. You never stick up for the underdog and you would sell your soul if it meant more money and power for you.

2. You don’t have my back. I screw up. I’m human. Cover for me once in a while. Trust lasts longer than making yourself look good for 5 minutes.

3. You let things fester. If I piss you off, tell me. Although I am always right, I do not yet read minds.

4. You have no follow through. Don’t make promises you can’t keep. If you tell me you cannot move a mountain, I will believe you and find another way.

5. You totally disregard other people’s feelings. We humans have feelings. Join us and you’ll see what I mean.

6. You have no plan. I’m busy. Have a plan. If you have no plan, don’t take me down with you.

7. You get by on your good looks. Although I totally know how handy this can be in a pinch, don’t do this anywhere near me. I’ve been known to spontaneously vomit.

8. You’re irresponsible (and not in a good way). If you can’t take care of yourself, then you probably can’t take care of a house, a dog or a kid. So, do the world a favor and keep your responsibilities to yourself.

9. You never apologize. Everyone screws up–including you. So, step up and say I’m sorry and kiss my ass while you’re at it too.

10. You don’t have any original ideas. Recycling ideas you heard other people say makes me want to stab you. You have a brain. Use it.

Now don’t let it happen again.

